Fave Songs of : Goo Goo Dolls

Goo Goo Dolls is one of my favorite bands when I was in high school. I always have that mellow side, and Goo Goo Dolls represent that. These couple of days I feel like reconnect to their songs. Now I want to share my favorite songs of them. Their current album, Magnetic, will be out in May 7th. I can’t say that I follow their very updates, but I know loved two of their early albums like A Boy Named Goo and Dizzy Up The Girl. I’m sure you know their song, Iris (OST City of Angels). I also caught their song, Better Days, on Love Happens trailer. Honestly after the album Let Love In, I lose interest. I just heard their song Rebel Beat when I write this post (quite a good song! Nice to hear them in a more cheery vibe) 🙂 Forgive me, Goo Goo Dolls. Here’s to make it up to you.

Slide

Sympathy

Black Balloon

Name

Acoustic #3

John Rzeznik also contributed a song for the movie Treasure Planet that I love :

John Rzeznik – I’m Still Here

Also their pinterest page is interesting and visually beautiful. Here’s my favorites :

8523017b8b975019e3018ceaa6796fec

6a7114cb2ad7693458eeb01c66bbf2e2

Published by

sunglow mama

Jakarta (Indonesian) based blogger, 33, loves beautiful things and to write about them

One thought on “Fave Songs of : Goo Goo Dolls”

Leave a Reply

