Forgive.

forgive

Is a word I really wish I can do right now. Let go. Even when I reached the state, I ended up slip again. Why? Only God knows. Maybe this process isn’t over and there’s another phase I should go through. But one thing I know from this past year is, no one is immune from changes and problems.

Some people that hurt us actually helped us making better decisions, that’s true. They are helpers undercover, looked unkind but a push for us. So beneath it all, we should thank them.

Problem is, can we?

PS : I tried this quiz about do you forgive and forget and thankfully I’m not the one who hold grudges, just forgive and forget.

Published by

sunglow mama

Jakarta (Indonesian) based blogger, 33, loves beautiful things and to write about them

2 thoughts on “Forgive.”

  1. I have a bad habit of holding grudges, I wish I could not.
    For me, forgiving can definitely make me less stressed. Holdning grudges kind of hurts yourself too.

    1. Yeah everyone’s saying it’s not good to hold grudges too long, and I read that it’s like drinking poison (being angry too). It’s true, but sometimes it’s also a phase and it should go away after a while.

      True, Chris! Feeling peaceful is the best.

Leave a Reply

