Music I Currently Listen to…

10-lily-allen

Hello, hi there. It’s been too long I think. Let’s start with something casual. Lately I’ve been listening to new music. Quite new than the songs I usually listen to. I only have seen the videos to ย write this post. Here goes…

Happy is such an infectious song. Such a good mood booster!

I have been listening all her songs. She’s so talented and so bold.

It also become a habit of mine to listen to this song almost every morning

Another M83 fever. Such a romantic atmosphere but futuristic.

I’m so glad Lily’s back!

Published by

sunglow mama

Jakarta (Indonesian) based blogger, 33, loves beautiful things and to write about them

Leave a Reply

