My 3 Pet Peeves ~ 30 Day Writing Challenge #3

IMG_2624
Here’s a topic that I did not like. I posted cat photos because now that I have a place on my own, I am thinking to get a cat. Garfield furs one seem cute 🙂 Cats are clean and hopefully they can dish their business not in the home floor.

But pet peeves? I am not naturally too afraid on stuffs. Because if I don’t want to be controlled on my fears. But if I have one I guess here they are :

• Cockroach
It’s just…gross. And did you know, if you kill them, it’s bursting more hazardous things?

• Caterpillars
Need I say more? I caught once and it itches for some time.

• Animals with claws
Scorpions (and the sting) and other insects with claws freak me out. Thinking of what they can do with their claws.

Well, that’s it! I’m uncomfortable with the topic so I’m going to keep it short.

 

*********

What are your pet peeves?

Published by

sunglow mama

Jakarta (Indonesian) based blogger, 33, loves beautiful things and to write about them

Leave a Reply

