Something I’m Struggling With ~ 30 Day Writing Challenge #8

0f7d4c3b12f5e238f7fe1e81b1672ec6

Day 8 – Share something you’re struggling with. This is a deep topic indeed. But I think I’m just going to answer it pretty simple and generic; being happy.

You might see it as a cliche, but is it? ย Sometimes your days are filled up with work, errands and traffic jams, it pushes you over the edge and you caught up in it, you forget how to be happy. Sometimes you found yourself maybe in your dream job, but the pressures are high and your co-workers aren’t your favorite people. And, maybe you want to travel or make your own thing, but you need to save your money and it takes time.But more importantly (this is something I just remembered weeks ago), you have to have the will to be happy. Otherwise, things won’t get brighter.

Having a better life quality surely is what I thought about lately, how to use my time better and what will fulfill me more. What makes us (me and my hubby) happy too. Preparing something that surely will help us in the future, a happy investment maybe is the word.

Well, that’s it. I’m pretty beat. So, it’s a short post for now. Happy Saturday ๐Ÿ™‚

Published by

sunglow mama

Jakarta (Indonesian) based blogger, 33, loves beautiful things and to write about them

One thought on “Something I’m Struggling With ~ 30 Day Writing Challenge #8”

Leave a Reply

