Some Words of Wisdom That Speaks to Me ~ 30 Day Writing Challenge #9

Day 9 – Post some words of wisdom that speaks to you. That is easy, because half of my posts here contain some good wisdom quotes I found on Pinterest. But, currently, here’s the great wisdom words I like :

“Either you run the day or the day runs you.”

 

“Worry is a misuse of your imagination.”

“If you want to be happy, be.”

“It’s always seems impossible until it’s done.”

“Life has many ways of testing a person’s will, either by having nothing happen at all or by having everything happen all at once.”

All images are from Pinterest

Check out other wisdom quotes that I like here

*********

PS : If you think I’m cheating because I didn’t post anything yesterday, I mentioned that during weekends I can skip this challenge 😀

Have a great Monday! Any of these you love too?

Published by

sunglow mama

Jakarta (Indonesian) based blogger, 33, loves beautiful things and to write about them

2 thoughts on “Some Words of Wisdom That Speaks to Me ~ 30 Day Writing Challenge #9”

Leave a Reply

