Discuss About My First Love ~ 30 Day Writing Challenge #19

5bd51f3ccf6191d0deebe4211035798f

Day 19 – Discuss about my first love. This is such a risky topic since I don’t want to open the past. I’m just going to be brief.

He was my first boyfriend and I met him in college. I learned a lot from this one, since it lasted quite long and we have one big difference that made us hard to move forward. But I’m thankful for that experience, though painful, it has made me how I am today. I am so happy that I ended the relationship, because once you brave enough to close one door, other door would open.

Thinking back, if myself back then see how I am today, the girl probably would be relieved and maybe amazed. Because everything turned out to be okay.

I’m not feeling well today. So, short post. Thoughts?

Published by

sunglow mama

Jakarta (Indonesian) based blogger, 33, loves beautiful things and to write about them

Leave a Reply

