Weekly Photo Challenge : ROY G. BIV (Red. Orange. Yellow. Green. Blue. Indigo. Violet)

Skipping last week’s photo challenge since I don’t think I have a proper photo for it. But this week’s theme might give me a chance to put more photos to fill the void.

Merah, Kuning, Hijau, di Langit Yang Biru is little lyric to remember rainbow colors as a kid. But outside it is Roy G. Biv (Red. Orange. Yellow. Green. Blue. Indigo. Violet). I don’t have a good rainbow photo, so here goes the multiple photos :

sunglow__nikon mms_blog

Just did a photo product for my little shop. What a coincidence, there’s lots of colors of fabric!

sunglow__PANTAI SERIBU RP -2

Nothing beats the blue of my hometown’s sea. It’s also the same mountain showed in Indonesian money (1.000 Rupiah paper).

sunglow_DSC02479

I might have one better and bolder red to expose photos, but I immediately think of this performer who ‘magically’ sees my camera right before I took picture of him. It was in 2010’s Pasar Seni ITB. To me, this is quite grand photo.

sunglow__yellowA little hard to find a proper yellow picture. But I found the perfect one! It’s a flower from Cicurug land.

PS Just changed the site’s theme. What do you think?

Thoughts are always welcome.

Published by

sunglow mama

Jakarta (Indonesian) based blogger, 33, loves beautiful things and to write about them

Leave a Reply

