100th Post!

100th post sunglow

Well, compared to some of you maybe 100th post is still a baby. But, as a blogger who wanted a laid-back blog, it is something 🙂 This blog was made because I wanted to write other things than movies and the concept was more easy going, not as ambitious as my film blog.

I just wanted to share this 100th post with something simple. Some of you shared your year summary according to WordPress calculation back in December. I just want to share a bit like that.

Here’s the Top 5 Most Viewed Posts in the moment :

  1. 30 Day Writing Challenge
  2. Focus.
  3. 5 Things That Make Me Laugh Out Loud ~ 30 Day Writing Challenge #28
  4. [EF#11 Weekly Challenge] (A Pretty Average) OOTD
  5. Sometimes You Miss The Moments, and Not The Person

The Top 5 Most Shared Posts in the moment :

  1. 5 Movies I Never Get Tired of Watching ~ 30 Day Writing Challenge #14
  2. [EF#11 Weekly Challenge] (A Pretty Average) OOTD
  3. [EF#5 Weekly Challenge] What is BEC to You?
  4. EF #3 – How Gadget Affects My Life
  5. Lessons I Want My Children to Learn From Me ~ 30 Day Writing Challenge #21

Thank you for English Friday series dominating the chart!

You might noticed some changes of the blog. That was not intentional for this 100th post but it is coincidentally just a great timing. I am still finding the right theme for this blog but in the mean time, this Twenty Fifteen theme will do just well. Some changes for the gravatar as well since I am bored with my previous photo.

That’ll be all. Happy Tuesday!

Published by

sunglow mama

Jakarta (Indonesian) based blogger, 33, loves beautiful things and to write about them

Leave a Reply

