The Baby is Teaching Me Patience

image
Image from Pinterest

With the swollen feet, the shortness of breath and other symptoms of 3rd trimester pregnancy I don’t mention because I don’t want to look like I’m complaining too much, patience is something I need these days.

It’s 3 weeks away before I should prepare my labor bag, but I already feel cautious. Perhaps it’s normal, I miss feeling my old body but I also wish the labor would be smooth (a.k.a I’m worried about the labor, though everything seems okay).

I need that pregnancy wisdom quote. Motherhood starts from being pregnant and now the child is teaching me  patience.

Hope you have a good Monday

Published by

sunglow mama

Jakarta (Indonesian) based blogger, 33, loves beautiful things and to write about them

2 thoughts on “The Baby is Teaching Me Patience”

Leave a Reply

