100 Followers ~ Thank You!

I just discovered that this small blog has gained 100 followers. Wow! For someone who thinks this blog would just be a corner to post my personal thoughts, it’s something. Thank you so much for subscribing and hopefully you’ll stay around.

I don’t know how to give back, but I know that you are bloggers too. So I found this recipe to found blog post ideas (I know sometimes I am clueless too, especially after joining One Post One Day). This is courtesy of http://www.photographyforblogs.com

ca5a75b8c2408d8e7fa34f76df4e4c4f

If I may add, sometimes, just write 🙂 Have a good day!

Published by

sunglow mama

Jakarta (Indonesian) based blogger, 33, loves beautiful things and to write about them

4 thoughts on “100 Followers ~ Thank You!”

  1. thank you for this post!!! I am on a journey now to put together a little blog for myself and write ME THOUGHTS, not just the farming adventures 🙂 there’s more to everyone to what meets the eye! thank you for the tip

    CONGRATULATIONS! a great milestone indeed! So happy to have found you and be part of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

