Another Series of Pregnant Memes

I just came across these pregnant memes I pinned on Pinterest that are so harsh but true, yet still funny. I don’t really want to be that cranky, so I’ll just let these memes talk  😉

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I also posted the first one here.

If you’re in third semester too and laughing, virtual hug for you  🙂 For the rest of you,  have a good Sunday!

Published by

sunglow mama

Jakarta (Indonesian) based blogger, 33, loves beautiful things and to write about them

Leave a Reply

