Weekly Photo Challenge : Earth

This is such an interesting topic for photo challenge, would be perfect for Earth Day a little while ago. But if it did, I wouldn’t join the challenge like today.

Here’s my entries :

P1070192

A group of birds over at Belitung with perfect sky as background and trees to frame them. So glad I caught this on my camera. Just edit the contrast colors a bit.

IMG_0499

This is actually just a picture from my mother’s garden, lovely refreshing green plants! Shot with my late iPhone and a little filter from instagram, I love how the color pops.

*****

There’s this week’s challenge 🙂 Any thoughts?

 

Published by

sunglow mama

Jakarta (Indonesian) based blogger, 33, loves beautiful things and to write about them

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Earth”

Leave a Reply

