Updates, updates

Hey guys, it’s been soooo long.. going to make it a bit short and effective. Last time I wrote long, something’s in the way and I left it on the drafts section too long. I’ve been missing blogging. 

  • My kid is now 9 months and ever since he started to eat solids, my time can get more crowded. But love his growth and progress
  • Since I did not want to bother you about babies and all (or did you?), I have other blog about my motherhood and my baby, sunglowmama.wordpress.com with Indonesian language. Be sure to check it out! 
  • It’s the first time I did not care too much for the Oscars, as before I tend to religiously watch the nominees. Not that I completely not curious, I’d love to watch La La Land. But I noticed that after the whole Jada Pinkett Smith protest, is that this year it’s a bit more diverse with the movies and actors.
  • I noticed that my post ’30 Day Writing Challenge’ got many attention, especially since someone pinned the challenge on Pinterest. Got to straight this thing, I just want to say I don’t create the challenge but rather follow it from another blogger. Thanks and I am happy people loved it! 
  • Baby now loves to stand with holding anything, I think he is going to stand and walk a bit soon (yay! And watch out for things…uh). 
  • My Youtube history now is baby contrast animations, mainly to train his eyes and also to calm him down. The little man can be quite clingy, especially with his teeth growing. 
  • I’ve been watching Episodes from first episode, but realized that the fifth season will be out just this year and it will be the last. 
  • Also been watching Big Bang Theory from the start.
  • Ummm, what else? Just more baby stuffs to do.

That’s all for now! What’s up with you?

Published by

sunglow mama

Jakarta (Indonesian) based blogger, 33, loves beautiful things and to write about them

Leave a Reply

